Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
445
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

March 20, 2019

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is always friendly and Dr. Macdonald is awesome. Great environment for kinds."



Verified Review

March 19, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Fantastic staff. Dr. Macdonald does an amazing job."



Verified Review

March 19, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The office made my daughter feel comfortable and was very accommodating when adjustments were needed along the way."



Verified Review

March 18, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love this office! Everyone is so nice and helpful!"



Verified Review

March 18, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I liked it. Easy to understand what they were doing. Very specific and I though it was great."



Verified Review

March 18, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very friendly, every time I come in we always had good conversations."



Verified Review

March 6, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We are alweays welcomed by friendly smiles =) The staff is good at what they do and make people feel relaxed. Dr. Rob is kind and generous! Grateful for this office. <3 them."



Verified Review

March 6, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Personel was professional and friendly. Always worked us in when there was an issue. Great job! Beautiful smile :)"



Verified Review

March 6, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love the professionalism, also very friendly and sweet people."



Verified Review

March 6, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love the practice. Always friendly and kind."



Verified Review

March 5, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is so nice and kind. We are very happy with my daughters results. Thank you so much."



Verified Review

March 5, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald! They are fun, caring, professional and full of integrity!"



Verified Review

March 5, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience. Staff always friendly and helpful. Thank you!"



Verified Review

February 27, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love Macdonald Ortho! Between me and my 2 boys we've been coming for 11 years! They have always been professionals and awesome. We're gonna miss seeing everyone. They are so friendly."



Verified Review

February 21, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are super nice and very good at communication."



Verified Review

February 21, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional and friendly from all the staff. My kids and both me an my wife is blessed to have the doctor Macdonald and all the staff."



Verified Review

January 31, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: No

Comments: "Everyone is so nice and sweet! It feels like on bog family and I always enjoy coming in for my appointment."



Verified Review

January 29, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have had the best experience. Very happy with my daughter results!"



Verified Review

January 28, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "A very great doctor :)"



Verified Review

January 23, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always had a great experience. The ice cream definitely was looked forward to! Thank you!"



1

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo