Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
510
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

July 18, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been at this ortho for about a year. I always look forward to come, I love that they do the rewards you get for doing everything right."



Verified Review

July 17, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I was a great environment and a fast process."



Verified Review

July 11, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are really grate and amazing people. I been here for 7 years and I love them so much."



Verified Review

July 11, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We had the best experience. The staff is so friendly and easy to work with. Dr Macdonald did an amazing job."



Verified Review

July 10, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Wonderful Staff!"



Verified Review

July 10, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with Macdonald Orthodontics has been amazing. The staff is so friendly and it's a great environment."



Verified Review

July 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Incredible staff! Thank you for taking care of our teeth!"



Verified Review

July 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It's the best place to get braces! And the staff is so funny!"



Verified Review

July 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you so much for a great experience!"



Verified Review

July 2, 2019

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The best Tuesday I could ever have! Love the ice cream and staff!"



Verified Review

June 28, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I always love coming and seeing everyone!"



Verified Review

June 25, 2019

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Orthodontics. The staff is fun and skilled and the office is awesome. The other great thing is straight teeth!"



Verified Review

June 24, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good service, I love my teeth."



Verified Review

June 24, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always friendly and very efficient. I like that! John."



Verified Review

June 20, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Friendly and welcoming staff. Personable, yet extremely professional. Doctor cares! Would recommend to anyone."



Verified Review

June 19, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have had a great experience @ Macdonald Ortho. Thanks! =) The Biglers"



Verified Review

June 13, 2019

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I feel welcomed and comfortable here. GREAT JOB!"



Verified Review

June 13, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great customer service! Love every staff member."



Verified Review

June 11, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Awesome and friendly office."



Verified Review

June 10, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have loved Macdonald Ortho since I came here at 5 years old."



Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo