Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
421
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

January 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Super friendly!"



Verified Review

January 8, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The people were very nice and the braces worked very quickly! :)"



Verified Review

December 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience on our 2nd child with Macdonald."



Verified Review

December 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff was awesome, very organized. It was a wonderful experience, results were great. I would highly recommend."



Verified Review

December 18, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have brought both of my children here fore their braces, and the experience has always been fantastic! The staff is the absolute BEST!"



Verified Review

December 5, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I appreciate availability and friendliness of staff."



Verified Review

November 19, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Macdonald Orthodontics made the entire process simple and rewarding."



Verified Review

November 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Made my teeth PERFECT! I love this ortho <3"



Verified Review

November 14, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good! The people are great, and I love how my teeth turned out!"



Verified Review

November 6, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great staff! Great Doctor! My family have been coming here for 13 plus years, 3 children and 1 adult. We all have beautiful smiles after. Dr. Macdonald took care of us. The office staff and doctor make you feel like family. <3"



Verified Review

October 30, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Happy with the results. Always good about being accommodating with apps. They always get us in!"



Verified Review

October 30, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Five out of our 6 kids have all been treated by Dr. Keith. He is the BEST! We love everyone her, they are amazing."



Verified Review

October 29, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff has been amazing with both my kids. We couldn't ask for a better experience."



Verified Review

October 29, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love this office! Thank you for always getting us when we need something."



Verified Review

October 24, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "All the people who work here are very nice and professional and every time they would work on my teeth I feel extremely confident on them."



Verified Review

October 24, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The office is fun, but still organized and fun."



Verified Review

October 22, 2018

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Nice people and office. We sill bring our last child here."



Verified Review

October 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "An orthodontist you can trust and an office that makes you feel like family!"



Verified Review

October 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and staff have been amazing. They have made my daughter (who isn't to fond of the dentist) extremely comfortable and excited to come in. She cant wait now to see everyone in the office! Thanks for making her feel confident and smiling all the time!"



Verified Review

October 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "the are always very nice and were as helpful and gentle as possible. Thank you!!"



1

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo