Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
476
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

May 21, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The best experience I have had at an orthodontist office!! This was my third time in braces and Dr. Macdonald and his staff are amazing!! Love you!!!"



Verified Review

May 20, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I had an amazing experience with this office!"



Verified Review

May 16, 2019

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Macdonald Ortho is great and I love everything here."



Verified Review

May 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Ortho! The staff and doctors are amazing. Highly recommended. =)"



Verified Review

May 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are always very kind and check if I'm going OK. They always do an amazing job."



Verified Review

May 8, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We've been coming for about 5 years for 2 kids. Always super friendly and office has a fin atmosphere. Would recommend to everyone."



Verified Review

May 8, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was always so nice and great to work with. This was a great experience."



Verified Review

May 1, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone at Mac Ortho is fantastic! Feeling so great about my new smile =)"



Verified Review

April 30, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have brought both my kids here. Everyone is extremely nice. We feel part of the family. Their teeth look amazing."



Verified Review

April 30, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff was very friendly and professional. My daughter had a great experience. Would recommend Dr. Macdonald and his staff for any ortho need."



Verified Review

April 29, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love how they work and communicate and how they are always happy."



Verified Review

April 24, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone in the office has been amazing! Both of my girls have used Macdonald Ortho and have beautiful smiles. :)"



Verified Review

April 23, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I was extremely pleased with everything. I love the results!"



Verified Review

April 18, 2019

Rating: 3.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are great and will tell you everything you need."



Verified Review

April 17, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I feel like all the workers cared about how their customers felt and how much progress the braces helped."



Verified Review

April 17, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They were really good at checking up on me and were always so good to me. I love my teeth!!!"



Verified Review

April 17, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love everyone here and they're so fun and easy to work with."



Verified Review

April 16, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I absolutely LOVE everyone in your office! You have been so wonderful to work with! You guys made having braces a SUPER FUN experience! <3 Alex Baer"



Verified Review

April 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience from start to finish. Thank you front & back office staff. Great work Dr. Macdonald!"



Verified Review

April 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Did amazing job working with my daughter. Thanks."



1

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo