Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
459
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

April 16, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I absolutely LOVE everyone in your office! You have been so wonderful to work with! You guys made having braces a SUPER FUN experience! <3 Alex Baer"



Verified Review

April 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience from start to finish. Thank you front & back office staff. Great work Dr. Macdonald!"



Verified Review

April 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Did amazing job working with my daughter. Thanks."



Verified Review

April 10, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff genuinely cares about you, they are so nice!"



Verified Review

April 8, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Overall and excellent experience! Would definitely recommend! Thank you F. Ballard"



Verified Review

April 8, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Ortho. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Best ortho office ever. Thanks for all you do."



Verified Review

April 2, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My sons teeth look amazing. Very nice employees. Great office."



Verified Review

March 28, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great results. My son's teeth look great."



Verified Review

March 27, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff at the office is great and I would recommend Dr. Keith Macdonald and his office."



Verified Review

March 26, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Every time I come in everyone is nice and whoever is working on me always does good."



Verified Review

March 26, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We really enjoyed our time here. We have had a great experience with the Dr. and all the staff."



Verified Review

March 26, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They always help us. They are very nice."



Verified Review

March 25, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald is the best. We have had an amazing experience!"



Verified Review

March 20, 2019

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is always friendly and Dr. Macdonald is awesome. Great environment for kinds."



Verified Review

March 19, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Fantastic staff. Dr. Macdonald does an amazing job."



Verified Review

March 19, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The office made my daughter feel comfortable and was very accommodating when adjustments were needed along the way."



Verified Review

March 18, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love this office! Everyone is so nice and helpful!"



Verified Review

March 18, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I liked it. Easy to understand what they were doing. Very specific and I though it was great."



Verified Review

March 18, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very friendly, every time I come in we always had good conversations."



Verified Review

March 6, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We are alweays welcomed by friendly smiles =) The staff is good at what they do and make people feel relaxed. Dr. Rob is kind and generous! Grateful for this office. <3 them."



1

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo