Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
511
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

July 18, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been at this ortho for about a year. I always look forward to come, I love that they do the rewards you get for doing everything right."



Verified Review

July 17, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I was a great environment and a fast process."



Verified Review

July 16, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and staff are always friendly and accommodating. Such a fun environment. I refer all my friends and family. Overall great experience."



Verified Review

July 11, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are really grate and amazing people. I been here for 7 years and I love them so much."



Verified Review

July 11, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We had the best experience. The staff is so friendly and easy to work with. Dr Macdonald did an amazing job."



Verified Review

July 10, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Wonderful Staff!"



Verified Review

July 10, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with Macdonald Orthodontics has been amazing. The staff is so friendly and it's a great environment."



Verified Review

July 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Incredible staff! Thank you for taking care of our teeth!"



Verified Review

July 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It's the best place to get braces! And the staff is so funny!"



Verified Review

July 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you so much for a great experience!"



Verified Review

July 2, 2019

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The best Tuesday I could ever have! Love the ice cream and staff!"



Verified Review

June 28, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I always love coming and seeing everyone!"



Verified Review

June 25, 2019

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Orthodontics. The staff is fun and skilled and the office is awesome. The other great thing is straight teeth!"



Verified Review

June 24, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good service, I love my teeth."



Verified Review

June 24, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always friendly and very efficient. I like that! John."



Verified Review

June 20, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Friendly and welcoming staff. Personable, yet extremely professional. Doctor cares! Would recommend to anyone."



Verified Review

June 19, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have had a great experience @ Macdonald Ortho. Thanks! =) The Biglers"



Verified Review

June 13, 2019

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I feel welcomed and comfortable here. GREAT JOB!"



Verified Review

June 13, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great customer service! Love every staff member."



Verified Review

June 11, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Awesome and friendly office."



Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo