Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
445
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

November 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome experience all around. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!"



Verified Review

November 14, 2017

Rating: 3.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good service for my Invisalign. Just a little longer than first discussed and expected. THANKS!"



Verified Review

November 9, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We received great customer service. The staff was friendly and professional."



Verified Review

November 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff was always friendly and asking how my family was. I was pregnant during this and the office was always accommodating to me."



Verified Review

November 6, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome!! Love coming here and love everyone & the candy was huge plus!!!!"



Verified Review

November 1, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This office is the fountain of youth! My smile is brighter. Doc Macdonald rock! =)"



Verified Review

October 30, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I felt very taken care of."



Verified Review

October 26, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional and welcoming atmosphere."



Verified Review

October 25, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love it here. Kids look forward to coming."



Verified Review

October 25, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was overall good but I hate braces."



Verified Review

October 25, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They did great taking good care of me."



Verified Review

October 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent staff and wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend!"



Verified Review

October 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is very Friendly and prompt. Dr Macdonald is very knowledgeable and we trust him completely with the orthodontics of our children."



Verified Review

October 10, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Ever since we walked in, we knew we would have a good experience. Dr Macdonald only wanted the best for my son, and that's how the whole experience turned out, as well as his teeth!"



Verified Review

October 10, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very helpful, happy staff. Love the atmosphere. Kids love coming here. Love the contests and giveaways."



Verified Review

October 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They always treated me good. I always felt comfortable being here. And thank you all so much for treating me well and making my teeth look better."



Verified Review

October 2, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Ortho! They've done such a beautiful job on our daughter teeth! Thank you!"



Verified Review

September 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I am so happy that I stayed with Macdonald Orthodontics even after I moved out of the area. Thank you."



Verified Review

September 25, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Rob and his staff are amazing. I can't say enough about this office. They have always given the best care. If I could give them more than five stars, I would."



Verified Review

September 25, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are great and very easy to work with."



10

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo