Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
421
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

June 20, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was the best experience ever! They were kind and awesome!"



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with this environment has been a positive, fun-filled, interactive time, which I think is the best way to run an organization such as this."



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone we came into contact with was very professional. We were seen on time and at each visit we were given an update of her progress. It has been a great experience."



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Best experience!"



Verified Review

June 13, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is very kind and show that they do care about your teeth. Amazing!!!"



Verified Review

June 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff and Dr are extremely friendly and accommodating. Thank you all!"



Verified Review

June 1, 2017

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I loved the decoration and how everyone was nice and it was a great environment. Lashay L <3"



Verified Review

May 30, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The employees and doctor Macdonald are very nice to me and help me with everything I need. They are great people and made me love my smile! Thank you so much!"



Verified Review

May 9, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was great! I loved it."



Verified Review

May 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love this place!"



Verified Review

May 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and kind and made it a great experience for me. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Keith Macdonald."



Verified Review

April 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone at Macdonald Orthodontics are always nice and smiling. I love the team ar the mesa location and will always support them. Thank you so much. Gremillion Family =)"



Verified Review

April 24, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I highly recommend Macdonald Orthodontics. Fun, friendly & professional environment!"



Verified Review

April 24, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very organized and helpful. I love my new smile!"



Verified Review

April 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Fantastic time from the beginning to the end. Always helped me at even when I was in a lot of pain. They were always friendly. Made me feel welcomed. I would recommend to anyone want to fix their smile."



Verified Review

April 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Free Ice cream!"



Verified Review

April 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I like it a lot. Nice people. LOVE <3"



Verified Review

April 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very pleasant and friendly environment."



Verified Review

April 17, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love Macdonald Ortho these girls are fabulous and you should see my smile! Thank you Dr. Rob!"



Verified Review

April 11, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent in every area. Love Macdonald Ortho."



12

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo