Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
511
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

January 30, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Macdonald Ortho made my experience with braces a great one! My smile looks awesome."



Verified Review

January 30, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Experience was amazing! Thank you :)"



Verified Review

January 29, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Mcdonald and his team were great through this whole process of Celeste having braces. They were always very informative as to what we could expect and considerate to Celeste as well."



Verified Review

January 29, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was great. It was long but I'm glad I got braces."



Verified Review

January 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have had 3 of our daughters com to Dr. Macnodald for their orthodontics and we couldn't be more pleased. They have gorgeous teeth now and love to show their new smile! The staff and of course Dr. Macdonald is the best!"



Verified Review

January 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Macdonald Orthodontics is cool :)"



Verified Review

January 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Office experience and staff are pleasant. Doctor is knowledgeable and well trained. I would recommend and bring my other kids as well."



Verified Review

January 23, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have been so happy. Very professional and easy to work with. Thank you."



Verified Review

January 23, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you for taking great care of my daughter. Super excited to see her new smile!"



Verified Review

January 16, 2018

Rating: 3.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They did a very good job improving my smile and that is what I wanted."



Verified Review

January 9, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I'm very satisfied with all of the care at Macdonald Orthodontics. The team is courteous and professional. I love my new smile!"



Verified Review

December 20, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and his team are amazing! They made having braces as an adult comfortable and enjoyable."



Verified Review

December 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you! Holden and Kyra have beautiful smiles and we've had a great experience with Doc Keith. The Bellefeuilles"



Verified Review

December 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love the environment the kind staff provide."



Verified Review

December 13, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always great service. Very friendly. Great results. My daughter's teeth look awesome."



Verified Review

December 13, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent experience! Amazing staff and doctor!! Thank You!"



Verified Review

December 12, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The treatment went very well and my teeth look exactly how I want them! : )"



Verified Review

December 12, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both of my boys have had braces over Macdonald Orthodontics and we have had a great experience all the way though. Thanks Macdonald Ortho!"



Verified Review

December 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have enjoyed coming to this office. The doctor is great and explain everything very well. They make the experience fun for the patients."



Verified Review

December 5, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I've really enjoyed our experience with Macdonald Orthodontics. We were always treated with kindness and all staff were very professional. We live over an hour away and every trip was worth it. Thank you Dr. Macdonald and Staff!"



12

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo