Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
476
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

August 29, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I cannot have enough about how wonderful our experience have been! Both of my children have had such a pleasant time in braces. The staff has always met every need and been so nice. Simply the best experience. The office is enjoyable to walk into as well."



Verified Review

August 28, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This office is wonderful. Very professional."



Verified Review

August 28, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My whole family have come here and will continue to if needed. Highly recommend! =)"



Verified Review

August 24, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both my kids have been here. This place and staff is awesome. Dr Rob is the best."



Verified Review

August 23, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff amazing. They are all excellent at job, knowledgeable and courteous. The mos impressive attribute is the results. Wow! Exactly what was promised and more. Simply the best!"



Verified Review

August 22, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We had a great experience. Dr. Macdonald is awesome. The staff is friendly and professional. We will recommend Macdonald Ortho. Thank you."



Verified Review

August 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always friendly. Love it here. Will always refer. <3"



Verified Review

August 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love the people here. Glad to have chosen Macdonald Orthodontics."



Verified Review

August 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I had consultation with several orthodontists. Glad I chose Macdonald!"



Verified Review

August 16, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The environment is amazing and all the employees are great."



Verified Review

August 16, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "1 word: Excellence!! Custom service is superb! everyone is always in a great mood. Every time I leave from here my son is happy and so am I. Wierd! I know, who loves going to the orthodontist right? I highly recommend them."



Verified Review

August 15, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My teeth were a major problem. The center teeth pointed back and the canines angled towards each other. It was a mess. 18 months later, I have a smile to be proud of. A major asset for a professional speaker. Dr. Macdonald's office - wonder workers. Dr. Steve Schroeder"



Verified Review

August 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone here is fantastic! I was nervous getting braces at 21 years old but they made it so easy and fun so treatment was a breeze! The staff are all wonderful and I would definitely recommend them to everyone!"



Verified Review

August 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This is the most caring wonderful group of people 100% recommended. All of my kids will come here no questions. So so happy with the results."



Verified Review

August 9, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was great. Everybody is really nice and fun to talk with."



Verified Review

August 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Fantastic experience. Loved every moment."



Verified Review

August 3, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "As always everything was explained to me. Cris was amazing <3 her."



Verified Review

August 1, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I loved my experience so much! I knew the moment I stepped in it was where I wanted to be. In fact, my experience here has made me want to be a orthodontist when I grow up."



Verified Review

August 1, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "In 17 months we never had to wait for our appointment time. The office staff was super nice and professional. The Dr. was also professional and realistic with our treatment plan."



Verified Review

July 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been in braces before and liked the outcome but not hos communication afterwards. I was very happy with my experience here and the employees are great. Dr. Mcdonald listened to what I needed and did an amazing job. I was very happy with my experience here and it couldn't have been any better."



13

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo