Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
445
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

June 27, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was great"



Verified Review

June 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you all so much! Everyone was so kind and accommodating."



Verified Review

June 26, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This has been an amazing experience. What wonderful way to go through the braces journey. Thank you!"



Verified Review

June 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have a great experience. Everyone is very nice and I always knew what were doing while working on me."



Verified Review

June 20, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was the best experience ever! They were kind and awesome!"



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with this environment has been a positive, fun-filled, interactive time, which I think is the best way to run an organization such as this."



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone we came into contact with was very professional. We were seen on time and at each visit we were given an update of her progress. It has been a great experience."



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Best experience!"



Verified Review

June 13, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is very kind and show that they do care about your teeth. Amazing!!!"



Verified Review

June 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff and Dr are extremely friendly and accommodating. Thank you all!"



Verified Review

June 1, 2017

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I loved the decoration and how everyone was nice and it was a great environment. Lashay L <3"



Verified Review

May 30, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The employees and doctor Macdonald are very nice to me and help me with everything I need. They are great people and made me love my smile! Thank you so much!"



Verified Review

May 9, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was great! I loved it."



Verified Review

May 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love this place!"



Verified Review

May 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and kind and made it a great experience for me. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Keith Macdonald."



Verified Review

April 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone at Macdonald Orthodontics are always nice and smiling. I love the team ar the mesa location and will always support them. Thank you so much. Gremillion Family =)"



Verified Review

April 24, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I highly recommend Macdonald Orthodontics. Fun, friendly & professional environment!"



Verified Review

April 24, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very organized and helpful. I love my new smile!"



Verified Review

April 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Fantastic time from the beginning to the end. Always helped me at even when I was in a lot of pain. They were always friendly. Made me feel welcomed. I would recommend to anyone want to fix their smile."



Verified Review

April 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Free Ice cream!"



13

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo