Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
510
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

November 29, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "GREAT Staff! Easy to make an appointment. Dr. Macdonald is great."



Verified Review

November 28, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both of my children had a great experience at Macdonald Ortho! The staff is phenomenal. Th"



Verified Review

November 27, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love everything about Macdonald Ortho! We felt immediately at ease and welcomed by Dr M. and his awesome staff! The attention to the patients is amazing. Wonderful raffle games, treats and get together for patients. The office makes you WANT braces! Going to be very sad when we have to stop coming. Wish all businesses were this great!"



Verified Review

November 16, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Made a big difference in his bite. Thank you!"



Verified Review

November 15, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great staff. Very pleased with the service we have received! Highly recommend."



Verified Review

November 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome experience all around. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!"



Verified Review

November 14, 2017

Rating: 3.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good service for my Invisalign. Just a little longer than first discussed and expected. THANKS!"



Verified Review

November 9, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We received great customer service. The staff was friendly and professional."



Verified Review

November 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff was always friendly and asking how my family was. I was pregnant during this and the office was always accommodating to me."



Verified Review

November 6, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome!! Love coming here and love everyone & the candy was huge plus!!!!"



Verified Review

November 1, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This office is the fountain of youth! My smile is brighter. Doc Macdonald rock! =)"



Verified Review

October 30, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I felt very taken care of."



Verified Review

October 26, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional and welcoming atmosphere."



Verified Review

October 25, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love it here. Kids look forward to coming."



Verified Review

October 25, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was overall good but I hate braces."



Verified Review

October 25, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They did great taking good care of me."



Verified Review

October 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent staff and wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend!"



Verified Review

October 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is very Friendly and prompt. Dr Macdonald is very knowledgeable and we trust him completely with the orthodontics of our children."



Verified Review

October 10, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Ever since we walked in, we knew we would have a good experience. Dr Macdonald only wanted the best for my son, and that's how the whole experience turned out, as well as his teeth!"



Verified Review

October 10, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very helpful, happy staff. Love the atmosphere. Kids love coming here. Love the contests and giveaways."



13

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo