Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
421
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

April 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience and time spent here has been wonderful. I recommend to anyone."



Verified Review

April 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love it there! Always so friendly and sweet! Defiantly do the best work I've seen! Thank you Dr. Macdonald! :)"



Verified Review

April 4, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "When I come in, everyone is really nice."



Verified Review

April 4, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Super friendly staff! Knowledgeable and helpful doctor."



Verified Review

March 28, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional an quick organization and appointments."



Verified Review

March 28, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We transferred from another doctor out of state and it was a smooth process. So glad we came here. Great staff. Great doctor."



Verified Review

March 27, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very pleasant experience. Thanks!!"



Verified Review

March 22, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is very nice and helpfull. It was fun."



Verified Review

March 22, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I feel that the ortho had good communication with their patients and were very friendly."



Verified Review

March 20, 2017

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I had a lot of fun and I am glad to come here for my braces! :) Thx !! :)"



Verified Review

March 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professionalo, great ambiance. Daughter's teeth look great!"



Verified Review

March 13, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good, I feel that Macdonald has done a great job."



Verified Review

March 9, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone in the office was always friendly and helpful."



Verified Review

March 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I've been very impressed with this office. Dr Macdonald and Staff are great. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is need of orthodontic care."



Verified Review

March 8, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff are very kind and wonderful. I did not have any bad experiences at Macdonald Orthodontics, and I will miss coming here. The office and service are just phenomenal."



Verified Review

March 7, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My son had a very difficult case, where he had 2 impacted lower canines. Dr Rob saved his teeth, pulled them up and made the experience amazing!"



Verified Review

March 6, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I really like coming to Macdonald Ortho. Everybody was really nice and the contests and prices were fun! I'm happy with how my teeth turned out. They are beautiful!"



Verified Review

March 1, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff and environment is extremely professional and always smiling. I love the atmosphere and bright happy colors. My daughter likes coming here. Also love the caring and attention the Dr. gives."



Verified Review

March 1, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The service and people were very nice. They always communicated well with me."



Verified Review

March 1, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "From day one to the last, it has been such an amazing experience for my daughter and myself. The staff is always sweet and happy... great job team!! :)"



13

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo