Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
510
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

October 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They always treated me good. I always felt comfortable being here. And thank you all so much for treating me well and making my teeth look better."



Verified Review

October 2, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Ortho! They've done such a beautiful job on our daughter teeth! Thank you!"



Verified Review

September 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I am so happy that I stayed with Macdonald Orthodontics even after I moved out of the area. Thank you."



Verified Review

September 25, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Rob and his staff are amazing. I can't say enough about this office. They have always given the best care. If I could give them more than five stars, I would."



Verified Review

September 25, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are great and very easy to work with."



Verified Review

September 22, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I was very happy with my ortho person. Mariah always super sweet."



Verified Review

September 19, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great staff, great results. Would definitely recommend!"



Verified Review

September 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Best experience ever! Love Macdonald Ortho."



Verified Review

September 7, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have loved the support and had a wonderful experience."



Verified Review

September 6, 2017

Rating: 3 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience. We love Macdonald Orthodontics!"



Verified Review

August 30, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love everyone's personality and smiles. It's always a pleasure to come in here and the kids even look forward to the visit!!"



Verified Review

August 30, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "MacDonald Orthodontics has made this experience so easy. They make you feel like part of the family here. I have twin daughters that both got braces and every time we come they don't want to leave. I highly recommend Macdonald Ortho. : )"



Verified Review

August 29, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience has been fantastic! Only issue is trying to get an appointment time that works. Sometimes I had to go an extra couple of weeks but customer service was fantastic!!"



Verified Review

August 29, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience, you made possible and easy for our 3 girls. Their teeth are beautiful. Thank you."



Verified Review

August 29, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I cannot have enough about how wonderful our experience have been! Both of my children have had such a pleasant time in braces. The staff has always met every need and been so nice. Simply the best experience. The office is enjoyable to walk into as well."



Verified Review

August 28, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This office is wonderful. Very professional."



Verified Review

August 28, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My whole family have come here and will continue to if needed. Highly recommend! =)"



Verified Review

August 24, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both my kids have been here. This place and staff is awesome. Dr Rob is the best."



Verified Review

August 23, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff amazing. They are all excellent at job, knowledgeable and courteous. The mos impressive attribute is the results. Wow! Exactly what was promised and more. Simply the best!"



Verified Review

August 22, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We had a great experience. Dr. Macdonald is awesome. The staff is friendly and professional. We will recommend Macdonald Ortho. Thank you."



14

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo