Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
476
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

July 26, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We had the best experience here. The staff was always caring and gentle."



Verified Review

July 25, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "You guys are awesome!"



Verified Review

July 24, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Orthodontics! Dr. Keith does beautiful work! Our family has fabulous smiles thanks to him. His staff is wonderful! Always careful and accommodating."



Verified Review

July 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "When I first found out that I had to get braces, I was pretty concerned about the idea, but after learn more about the process at Macdonall Orthodontics, my worries begin to soother out. After having the full experience, I would immediately recommend Macdonald Orthodontics to anyone who's looking to get braces. The staff is very friendly and understanding, and everyone is competent in what they're doing."



Verified Review

July 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love the staff and great care. I've sent 2 of my children here and will definitely bring my 3rd child here."



Verified Review

July 17, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Nice environment. Friendly staff. Enjoyable experience."



Verified Review

July 17, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff is always so nice and professional. We have nothing but good things to say."



Verified Review

July 17, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and Staff are amazing! They have treated Logan to a wonderful experience of braces. The friendliness es above expectations and the amount of teaching they do about teeth will be with him for a lifetime. Logan's teeth look amazing and I recommend Macdonald Orthodontics to everyone who will benefit from his service."



Verified Review

July 10, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are very nice and accommodating."



Verified Review

June 29, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They were really nice and everybody there was very cool and i'll miss them."



Verified Review

June 27, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Every visit they made sure I was progressing to have my braces off by August!"



Verified Review

June 27, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was great"



Verified Review

June 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you all so much! Everyone was so kind and accommodating."



Verified Review

June 26, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This has been an amazing experience. What wonderful way to go through the braces journey. Thank you!"



Verified Review

June 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have a great experience. Everyone is very nice and I always knew what were doing while working on me."



Verified Review

June 20, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was the best experience ever! They were kind and awesome!"



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with this environment has been a positive, fun-filled, interactive time, which I think is the best way to run an organization such as this."



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone we came into contact with was very professional. We were seen on time and at each visit we were given an update of her progress. It has been a great experience."



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Best experience!"



Verified Review

June 13, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is very kind and show that they do care about your teeth. Amazing!!!"



14

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo