Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
421
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

February 28, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I had a very good experience here. Everyone was so sweet."



Verified Review

February 28, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Wonderful overall experience! Everybody in the office is exceptional, great environment, will recommend to everybody!"



Verified Review

February 27, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff is amazing. We always have a great visit. =)"



Verified Review

February 27, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald was great at listening to my concerns as far as my smile goes. Every visit I was able to voice my thoughts on what I thought was wrong and he understood and gave me advice on whether it was a good idea or not."



Verified Review

February 22, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was always very nice and helpful. They are careful and when something hurts they would stop what they were doing."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love comming here. The staff is super nice."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Julianna (Julie) Smith <3 They have yummy ice cream. They helped me get my teeth straight and even when my retainer doesn't fit they still help me. They play movies and I won a $50 VISA. I really love this orthodontist."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience here was amazing. When I needed new braces or wires, they put them on perfect. Dr. Macdonald always came in on some friday to put on wires than fell off. The result of me teeth are awesome. I love hoe they look now."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience at Macdonald Ortho was great. I loved coming in and getting my teeth fixed. I loved having braces."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is competant, friendly and accommodating. I specially appreciate the way they've taken care of my son."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Orthodontics! The Drs. and staff are awesome. I recommend them to all of my friends and coworkers."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very sweet caring people."



Verified Review

February 20, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is always friendly, helpful and having always a good time. Would definitively recommend to everyone."



Verified Review

February 20, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always on time! VEry friend;y and in good moods! Thank you!"



Verified Review

February 15, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love you guys!"



Verified Review

February 14, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "A great experience. As painless as possible!"



Verified Review

February 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Mcdonald and his staff are very professional and personable. What a great experience for my 3 kids that received treatment."



Verified Review

February 6, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Whole family has gotten braces here. We have been treated well and everyone's mouth looks great. Easy to get appointment in between regular visits."



Verified Review

February 6, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This is something I needed to do for a long long time . Everyone was exceptional. Overall everyone was awesome. Thanks for everything. You guys are the best."



Verified Review

February 2, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I liked it a lot. Very friendly. Nice environment."



14

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo