Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
511
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

July 17, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Nice environment. Friendly staff. Enjoyable experience."



Verified Review

July 17, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff is always so nice and professional. We have nothing but good things to say."



Verified Review

July 17, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and Staff are amazing! They have treated Logan to a wonderful experience of braces. The friendliness es above expectations and the amount of teaching they do about teeth will be with him for a lifetime. Logan's teeth look amazing and I recommend Macdonald Orthodontics to everyone who will benefit from his service."



Verified Review

July 10, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are very nice and accommodating."



Verified Review

June 29, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They were really nice and everybody there was very cool and i'll miss them."



Verified Review

June 27, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Every visit they made sure I was progressing to have my braces off by August!"



Verified Review

June 27, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was great"



Verified Review

June 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you all so much! Everyone was so kind and accommodating."



Verified Review

June 26, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This has been an amazing experience. What wonderful way to go through the braces journey. Thank you!"



Verified Review

June 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have a great experience. Everyone is very nice and I always knew what were doing while working on me."



Verified Review

June 20, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was the best experience ever! They were kind and awesome!"



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with this environment has been a positive, fun-filled, interactive time, which I think is the best way to run an organization such as this."



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone we came into contact with was very professional. We were seen on time and at each visit we were given an update of her progress. It has been a great experience."



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Best experience!"



Verified Review

June 13, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is very kind and show that they do care about your teeth. Amazing!!!"



Verified Review

June 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff and Dr are extremely friendly and accommodating. Thank you all!"



Verified Review

June 1, 2017

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I loved the decoration and how everyone was nice and it was a great environment. Lashay L <3"



Verified Review

May 30, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The employees and doctor Macdonald are very nice to me and help me with everything I need. They are great people and made me love my smile! Thank you so much!"



Verified Review

May 9, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was great! I loved it."



Verified Review

May 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love this place!"



16

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo