Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
510
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

July 17, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff is always so nice and professional. We have nothing but good things to say."



Verified Review

July 17, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and Staff are amazing! They have treated Logan to a wonderful experience of braces. The friendliness es above expectations and the amount of teaching they do about teeth will be with him for a lifetime. Logan's teeth look amazing and I recommend Macdonald Orthodontics to everyone who will benefit from his service."



Verified Review

July 10, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are very nice and accommodating."



Verified Review

June 29, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They were really nice and everybody there was very cool and i'll miss them."



Verified Review

June 27, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Every visit they made sure I was progressing to have my braces off by August!"



Verified Review

June 27, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was great"



Verified Review

June 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you all so much! Everyone was so kind and accommodating."



Verified Review

June 26, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This has been an amazing experience. What wonderful way to go through the braces journey. Thank you!"



Verified Review

June 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have a great experience. Everyone is very nice and I always knew what were doing while working on me."



Verified Review

June 20, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was the best experience ever! They were kind and awesome!"



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with this environment has been a positive, fun-filled, interactive time, which I think is the best way to run an organization such as this."



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone we came into contact with was very professional. We were seen on time and at each visit we were given an update of her progress. It has been a great experience."



Verified Review

June 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Best experience!"



Verified Review

June 13, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is very kind and show that they do care about your teeth. Amazing!!!"



Verified Review

June 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff and Dr are extremely friendly and accommodating. Thank you all!"



Verified Review

June 1, 2017

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I loved the decoration and how everyone was nice and it was a great environment. Lashay L <3"



Verified Review

May 30, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The employees and doctor Macdonald are very nice to me and help me with everything I need. They are great people and made me love my smile! Thank you so much!"



Verified Review

May 9, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was great! I loved it."



Verified Review

May 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love this place!"



Verified Review

May 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and kind and made it a great experience for me. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Keith Macdonald."



16

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo