Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
510
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

April 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone at Macdonald Orthodontics are always nice and smiling. I love the team ar the mesa location and will always support them. Thank you so much. Gremillion Family =)"



Verified Review

April 24, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I highly recommend Macdonald Orthodontics. Fun, friendly & professional environment!"



Verified Review

April 24, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very organized and helpful. I love my new smile!"



Verified Review

April 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Fantastic time from the beginning to the end. Always helped me at even when I was in a lot of pain. They were always friendly. Made me feel welcomed. I would recommend to anyone want to fix their smile."



Verified Review

April 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Free Ice cream!"



Verified Review

April 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I like it a lot. Nice people. LOVE <3"



Verified Review

April 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very pleasant and friendly environment."



Verified Review

April 17, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love Macdonald Ortho these girls are fabulous and you should see my smile! Thank you Dr. Rob!"



Verified Review

April 11, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent in every area. Love Macdonald Ortho."



Verified Review

April 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience and time spent here has been wonderful. I recommend to anyone."



Verified Review

April 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love it there! Always so friendly and sweet! Defiantly do the best work I've seen! Thank you Dr. Macdonald! :)"



Verified Review

April 4, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "When I come in, everyone is really nice."



Verified Review

April 4, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Super friendly staff! Knowledgeable and helpful doctor."



Verified Review

March 28, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional an quick organization and appointments."



Verified Review

March 28, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We transferred from another doctor out of state and it was a smooth process. So glad we came here. Great staff. Great doctor."



Verified Review

March 27, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very pleasant experience. Thanks!!"



Verified Review

March 22, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is very nice and helpfull. It was fun."



Verified Review

March 22, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I feel that the ortho had good communication with their patients and were very friendly."



Verified Review

March 20, 2017

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I had a lot of fun and I am glad to come here for my braces! :) Thx !! :)"



Verified Review

March 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professionalo, great ambiance. Daughter's teeth look great!"



17

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo