Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
421
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

August 29, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love MacDonald Orthodontics! Great results! Beautiful results. Great staff. Great experience."



Verified Review

August 29, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We had an awesome experience! The staff was superb and my son's teeth are fabulous. I highly recommend them!"



Verified Review

August 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love my smile!"



Verified Review

August 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everything was amazing. I got the results I wanted. My teeth are perfect now."



Verified Review

August 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good experience. Thx."



Verified Review

August 16, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great staff! Great job. Made a difficult experience pleasant."



Verified Review

August 8, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Our entire experience with MacDonald Ortho has been top notch! Office staff, office environment and of course Dr. Keith! Thank you!!!"



Verified Review

August 3, 2016

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Had a good experience. Love the staff. =)"



Verified Review

August 2, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "MacDonald Ortho is the bomb."



Verified Review

August 2, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have had 2 children go through braces with MacDonald Ortho. Both great experiences and beautiful smiles! :D"



Verified Review

August 1, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always on time. Always pleasant. Beautiful results. Affordable and easy payments."



Verified Review

July 28, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Outstanding experience. Dr Mac is a perfectionist and it shows with my son's teeth. Very professional office and staff. We are extremely pleased with the results. Kelly McNeese."



Verified Review

July 20, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience on the way around. Thank you."



Verified Review

July 20, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very pleasant service and environment. Staff are professional. I am happy with results. Great job Macdonald Orthodontics!"



Verified Review

July 20, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Our experience was excellent. The staff is very caring. There where no surprises. Dr. Macdonald was terrific! We would definitely recommend to everyone!"



Verified Review

July 5, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. McDonald is always very nice and very professional. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The result of 2 years is a perfect smile. We will go back and highly recommend McDonald Orthodontics."



Verified Review

May 19, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Best experience I have had, I may not stop smiling."



Verified Review

May 18, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Our experience with MacDonald Orthodontics was outstanding. Professional staff and great care. My daughter is extremely happy with her results. Thank you."



Verified Review

May 16, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience. Everyone here is wonderful."



Verified Review

May 16, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent staff."



17

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo