Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
476
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love comming here. The staff is super nice."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Julianna (Julie) Smith <3 They have yummy ice cream. They helped me get my teeth straight and even when my retainer doesn't fit they still help me. They play movies and I won a $50 VISA. I really love this orthodontist."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience here was amazing. When I needed new braces or wires, they put them on perfect. Dr. Macdonald always came in on some friday to put on wires than fell off. The result of me teeth are awesome. I love hoe they look now."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience at Macdonald Ortho was great. I loved coming in and getting my teeth fixed. I loved having braces."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is competant, friendly and accommodating. I specially appreciate the way they've taken care of my son."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Orthodontics! The Drs. and staff are awesome. I recommend them to all of my friends and coworkers."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very sweet caring people."



Verified Review

February 20, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is always friendly, helpful and having always a good time. Would definitively recommend to everyone."



Verified Review

February 20, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always on time! VEry friend;y and in good moods! Thank you!"



Verified Review

February 15, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love you guys!"



Verified Review

February 14, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "A great experience. As painless as possible!"



Verified Review

February 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Mcdonald and his staff are very professional and personable. What a great experience for my 3 kids that received treatment."



Verified Review

February 6, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Whole family has gotten braces here. We have been treated well and everyone's mouth looks great. Easy to get appointment in between regular visits."



Verified Review

February 6, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This is something I needed to do for a long long time . Everyone was exceptional. Overall everyone was awesome. Thanks for everything. You guys are the best."



Verified Review

February 2, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I liked it a lot. Very friendly. Nice environment."



Verified Review

February 1, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have had a great experience at MacDonald Ortho. Professional, caring and friendly staff. Thanks for everything."



Verified Review

February 1, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. MacDonald's office is wonderful! Great people, great environment! Dr. MacDonald is excellent with his work, going above and beyond. He leaves your smile perfect!"



Verified Review

January 31, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience!"



Verified Review

January 30, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr Keith does great work. We are very happy with the results. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. They are accommodating with scheduling."



Verified Review

January 26, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are so awesome!!"



17

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo