Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
511
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

May 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and kind and made it a great experience for me. Would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Keith Macdonald."



Verified Review

April 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone at Macdonald Orthodontics are always nice and smiling. I love the team ar the mesa location and will always support them. Thank you so much. Gremillion Family =)"



Verified Review

April 24, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I highly recommend Macdonald Orthodontics. Fun, friendly & professional environment!"



Verified Review

April 24, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very organized and helpful. I love my new smile!"



Verified Review

April 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Fantastic time from the beginning to the end. Always helped me at even when I was in a lot of pain. They were always friendly. Made me feel welcomed. I would recommend to anyone want to fix their smile."



Verified Review

April 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Free Ice cream!"



Verified Review

April 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I like it a lot. Nice people. LOVE <3"



Verified Review

April 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very pleasant and friendly environment."



Verified Review

April 17, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love Macdonald Ortho these girls are fabulous and you should see my smile! Thank you Dr. Rob!"



Verified Review

April 11, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent in every area. Love Macdonald Ortho."



Verified Review

April 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience and time spent here has been wonderful. I recommend to anyone."



Verified Review

April 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love it there! Always so friendly and sweet! Defiantly do the best work I've seen! Thank you Dr. Macdonald! :)"



Verified Review

April 4, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "When I come in, everyone is really nice."



Verified Review

April 4, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Super friendly staff! Knowledgeable and helpful doctor."



Verified Review

March 28, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional an quick organization and appointments."



Verified Review

March 28, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We transferred from another doctor out of state and it was a smooth process. So glad we came here. Great staff. Great doctor."



Verified Review

March 27, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very pleasant experience. Thanks!!"



Verified Review

March 22, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is very nice and helpfull. It was fun."



Verified Review

March 22, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I feel that the ortho had good communication with their patients and were very friendly."



Verified Review

March 20, 2017

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I had a lot of fun and I am glad to come here for my braces! :) Thx !! :)"



17

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo