Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
510
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

March 13, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good, I feel that Macdonald has done a great job."



Verified Review

March 9, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone in the office was always friendly and helpful."



Verified Review

March 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I've been very impressed with this office. Dr Macdonald and Staff are great. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is need of orthodontic care."



Verified Review

March 8, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff are very kind and wonderful. I did not have any bad experiences at Macdonald Orthodontics, and I will miss coming here. The office and service are just phenomenal."



Verified Review

March 7, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My son had a very difficult case, where he had 2 impacted lower canines. Dr Rob saved his teeth, pulled them up and made the experience amazing!"



Verified Review

March 6, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I really like coming to Macdonald Ortho. Everybody was really nice and the contests and prices were fun! I'm happy with how my teeth turned out. They are beautiful!"



Verified Review

March 1, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff and environment is extremely professional and always smiling. I love the atmosphere and bright happy colors. My daughter likes coming here. Also love the caring and attention the Dr. gives."



Verified Review

March 1, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The service and people were very nice. They always communicated well with me."



Verified Review

March 1, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "From day one to the last, it has been such an amazing experience for my daughter and myself. The staff is always sweet and happy... great job team!! :)"



Verified Review

February 28, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I had a very good experience here. Everyone was so sweet."



Verified Review

February 28, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Wonderful overall experience! Everybody in the office is exceptional, great environment, will recommend to everybody!"



Verified Review

February 27, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff is amazing. We always have a great visit. =)"



Verified Review

February 27, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald was great at listening to my concerns as far as my smile goes. Every visit I was able to voice my thoughts on what I thought was wrong and he understood and gave me advice on whether it was a good idea or not."



Verified Review

February 22, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was always very nice and helpful. They are careful and when something hurts they would stop what they were doing."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love comming here. The staff is super nice."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Julianna (Julie) Smith <3 They have yummy ice cream. They helped me get my teeth straight and even when my retainer doesn't fit they still help me. They play movies and I won a $50 VISA. I really love this orthodontist."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience here was amazing. When I needed new braces or wires, they put them on perfect. Dr. Macdonald always came in on some friday to put on wires than fell off. The result of me teeth are awesome. I love hoe they look now."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience at Macdonald Ortho was great. I loved coming in and getting my teeth fixed. I loved having braces."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is competant, friendly and accommodating. I specially appreciate the way they've taken care of my son."



Verified Review

February 21, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Orthodontics! The Drs. and staff are awesome. I recommend them to all of my friends and coworkers."



18

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo