Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
476
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

January 25, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. McDonald and his staff have been amazing from start to finish. It's been a incredible experience."



Verified Review

January 24, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have had a great experience! Thank you all so very much!"



Verified Review

January 23, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you for excellent care and excellent results over the last years."



Verified Review

January 17, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love what Dr. McDonald did for Alexis smile. Her teeth came out beautiful. He was so good with her throughout the process. He cares about his patients. Thank you so much."



Verified Review

January 16, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We've had a great experience here. My only suggestion is better availability for students so there is no time missed from school. Thank you for all that you all do!"



Verified Review

January 11, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I loved it!"



Verified Review

January 10, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great Experience. Happy."



Verified Review

January 10, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Happy associates, positive environment. I appreciate all that they have done for my family."



Verified Review

December 20, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Four of my children have had their braces at Mcdonald Orthodontics. Everything about the experience had been wonderful! The availability, professionalism, fun and staff are amazing! We would definitely recommend them!"



Verified Review

December 14, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have used Dr. MacDonald on all three of my daughters as well as myself! I highly recommend him to everyone I can with orthodontic needs. Best in the business!"



Verified Review

December 6, 2016

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The team was very friendly and my daughter felt comfortable with them."



Verified Review

December 6, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Start to finish they have been wonderful always quick about getting us in for repairs! Thank you!"



Verified Review

December 5, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff was amazing. My daughter and I loved our visits. They took very good care of us. I highly recommend coming here."



Verified Review

November 30, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We had a great experience at Mac Ortho. Super helpful and friendly staff, very easy to scheduling (very accommodating). We are very pleased with the results. Max's smiled looks amazing! Can't wait to see the results for my next 3 kids!"



Verified Review

November 30, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr MacDonald and staff were easy to work and accessible. Teeth look great and the whole process went quicker than expected! Love the results!"



Verified Review

November 29, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always professional! Done my smile. Thank you!"



Verified Review

November 16, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "After having 2 kids back in braces from another orthodontist, it was refreshing to have Dr. MacDonald take interest as if they were his kids!"



Verified Review

November 9, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very nice and they know what they're doing. Would recommend."



Verified Review

November 1, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very great staff and environment."



Verified Review

October 31, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent! 4 kids with services. Great experience!"



18

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo