Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
511
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

June 10, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have loved Macdonald Ortho since I came here at 5 years old."



Verified Review

June 10, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The braces were put on surprisingly quick and painless."



Verified Review

June 10, 2019

Rating: 3.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They have a nice group of people and a good environment."



Verified Review

June 3, 2019

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The people are very friendly and they explain what they are doing very well."



Verified Review

June 3, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They will make sure you are doing OK when you are getting your braces."



Verified Review

June 3, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are super nice and helpful with any problem I have with my braces."



Verified Review

May 28, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent experience for both my children who have completed their ortho work. Would highly recommend Masconald Ortho to anyone."



Verified Review

May 22, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I <3 staff and the atmosphere."



Verified Review

May 21, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The best experience I have had at an orthodontist office!! This was my third time in braces and Dr. Macdonald and his staff are amazing!! Love you!!!"



Verified Review

May 20, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I had an amazing experience with this office!"



Verified Review

May 16, 2019

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Macdonald Ortho is great and I love everything here."



Verified Review

May 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Ortho! The staff and doctors are amazing. Highly recommended. =)"



Verified Review

May 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are always very kind and check if I'm going OK. They always do an amazing job."



Verified Review

May 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This place is awesome. The people here are great! And they are helpful. They make it so much easier."



Verified Review

May 8, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We've been coming for about 5 years for 2 kids. Always super friendly and office has a fin atmosphere. Would recommend to everyone."



Verified Review

May 8, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was always so nice and great to work with. This was a great experience."



Verified Review

May 1, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone at Mac Ortho is fantastic! Feeling so great about my new smile =)"



Verified Review

April 30, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have brought both my kids here. Everyone is extremely nice. We feel part of the family. Their teeth look amazing."



Verified Review

April 30, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff was very friendly and professional. My daughter had a great experience. Would recommend Dr. Macdonald and his staff for any ortho need."



Verified Review

April 29, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love how they work and communicate and how they are always happy."



Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo