Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
510
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

June 10, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The braces were put on surprisingly quick and painless."



Verified Review

June 10, 2019

Rating: 3.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They have a nice group of people and a good environment."



Verified Review

June 3, 2019

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The people are very friendly and they explain what they are doing very well."



Verified Review

June 3, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They will make sure you are doing OK when you are getting your braces."



Verified Review

June 3, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are super nice and helpful with any problem I have with my braces."



Verified Review

May 28, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent experience for both my children who have completed their ortho work. Would highly recommend Masconald Ortho to anyone."



Verified Review

May 22, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I <3 staff and the atmosphere."



Verified Review

May 21, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The best experience I have had at an orthodontist office!! This was my third time in braces and Dr. Macdonald and his staff are amazing!! Love you!!!"



Verified Review

May 20, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I had an amazing experience with this office!"



Verified Review

May 16, 2019

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Macdonald Ortho is great and I love everything here."



Verified Review

May 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Ortho! The staff and doctors are amazing. Highly recommended. =)"



Verified Review

May 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are always very kind and check if I'm going OK. They always do an amazing job."



Verified Review

May 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This place is awesome. The people here are great! And they are helpful. They make it so much easier."



Verified Review

May 8, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We've been coming for about 5 years for 2 kids. Always super friendly and office has a fin atmosphere. Would recommend to everyone."



Verified Review

May 8, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was always so nice and great to work with. This was a great experience."



Verified Review

May 1, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone at Mac Ortho is fantastic! Feeling so great about my new smile =)"



Verified Review

April 30, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have brought both my kids here. Everyone is extremely nice. We feel part of the family. Their teeth look amazing."



Verified Review

April 30, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff was very friendly and professional. My daughter had a great experience. Would recommend Dr. Macdonald and his staff for any ortho need."



Verified Review

April 29, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love how they work and communicate and how they are always happy."



Verified Review

April 24, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone in the office has been amazing! Both of my girls have used Macdonald Ortho and have beautiful smiles. :)"



Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo