Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
511
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

October 3, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome experience! Really appreciate all the work!"



Verified Review

September 28, 2016

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Relaxing environment for parents. Fun place for kids."



Verified Review

September 27, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have been two others orthodontist and by far Macdonald surpasses them. We are always made to feel like part of the family here. We are sad it's ending."



Verified Review

September 27, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have been coming here for years now as my son had two rounds of braces. We absolutely love in here. Everyone is always really nice and personable. My daughter is excited to get her braces just so she can com to the office more."



Verified Review

September 26, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I could not have expected a better experience for both my children and me! Thank you!!"



Verified Review

September 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have always enjoyed our visits. Staff is wonderful and friendly. Dr Mcdonald is the best ! Thanks for great care and a killer smile! :)"



Verified Review

September 14, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This was a very difficult tooth to fix. A previous orthodontist did not even want to try and fix it. Dr Macdonald and Dr Porter did an excellent job of working together and communicating with me to get this tooth up righted. It was completed in the time frame given. Very pleased start to finish. Thank you."



Verified Review

September 13, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My daughter thoroughly enjoyed her experience at Macdonald Orthodontics."



Verified Review

August 31, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience from day 1 of phase 1 to the last day of phase 2. Staff has always been friendly and professional and more important they are on schedule. I don't think we have ever had to wait more than 10 min from our arrival time! Thanks Macdonald Orthodontics."



Verified Review

August 30, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We had a wonderful experience here. Thank you Dr. Macdonald and all the staff. I will recommend you to all my friends."



Verified Review

August 29, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love MacDonald Orthodontics! Great results! Beautiful results. Great staff. Great experience."



Verified Review

August 29, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We had an awesome experience! The staff was superb and my son's teeth are fabulous. I highly recommend them!"



Verified Review

August 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love my smile!"



Verified Review

August 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everything was amazing. I got the results I wanted. My teeth are perfect now."



Verified Review

August 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good experience. Thx."



Verified Review

August 16, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great staff! Great job. Made a difficult experience pleasant."



Verified Review

August 8, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Our entire experience with MacDonald Ortho has been top notch! Office staff, office environment and of course Dr. Keith! Thank you!!!"



Verified Review

August 3, 2016

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Had a good experience. Love the staff. =)"



Verified Review

August 2, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "MacDonald Ortho is the bomb."



Verified Review

August 2, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have had 2 children go through braces with MacDonald Ortho. Both great experiences and beautiful smiles! :D"



21

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo