Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
445
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

March 23, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is outstanding. The service is impeccable. Fast results."



Verified Review

March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My daughter and me loves coming here. Thank you for all your help and support! Kary Wilson."



Verified Review

March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love this office everyone is so great."



Verified Review

March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great Staff! Very welcoming and available. Family friendly. Held my baby for me when they were working on my teeth. Now my smile is beautiful."



Verified Review

March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome office staff! Friendly, courteous and kind. they make you feel like family! Our family loved our experience with MacDonald Ortho!"



Verified Review

March 22, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is very friendly."



Verified Review

March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "There always great."



Verified Review

March 21, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Fantastic, great, fun and entertaining. I enjoy the great staff!"



Verified Review

March 21, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "MacDonald Orthodontics is the best! Best staff!"



Verified Review

March 21, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is friendly. I love coming in with my child."



Verified Review

March 21, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love your office and your staff is great with out family. Thank you for everything you have done for the Morones Family."



Verified Review

March 21, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very quick and good job, good movies to watch and very clean."



Verified Review

March 21, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I look forward to coming every time!"



Verified Review

March 21, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "No complaints! Loved the experience!"



Verified Review

March 21, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love the entire office staff and office."



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This is the best ortho place ever, expect the braces. :)"



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Rob and his staff were amazing! They were our 1st and only consultation before putting my son's braces off. Excited to spend the next 18-24 months whit this crew!!!!"



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are very friendly and try their best to make you feel comfortable."



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is nice and my daughter's teeth are looking good!"



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was really good. Everyone was really nice. =)"



21

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo