Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
511
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

August 1, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always on time. Always pleasant. Beautiful results. Affordable and easy payments."



Verified Review

July 28, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Outstanding experience. Dr Mac is a perfectionist and it shows with my son's teeth. Very professional office and staff. We are extremely pleased with the results. Kelly McNeese."



Verified Review

July 20, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience on the way around. Thank you."



Verified Review

July 20, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very pleasant service and environment. Staff are professional. I am happy with results. Great job Macdonald Orthodontics!"



Verified Review

July 20, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Our experience was excellent. The staff is very caring. There where no surprises. Dr. Macdonald was terrific! We would definitely recommend to everyone!"



Verified Review

July 5, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. McDonald is always very nice and very professional. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The result of 2 years is a perfect smile. We will go back and highly recommend McDonald Orthodontics."



Verified Review

May 19, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Best experience I have had, I may not stop smiling."



Verified Review

May 18, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Our experience with MacDonald Orthodontics was outstanding. Professional staff and great care. My daughter is extremely happy with her results. Thank you."



Verified Review

May 16, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience. Everyone here is wonderful."



Verified Review

May 16, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent staff."



Verified Review

May 16, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Absolutely wonderful!"



Verified Review

May 12, 2016

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good experience."



Verified Review

May 4, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love everyone =)"



Verified Review

April 28, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. MacDonald and his office staff are exceptional. We will be back for all our family ortho needs."



Verified Review

April 27, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I am very happy with my son results with MacDonald Orthodontics."



Verified Review

April 27, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was very nice and I loved the doctor. I am so happy how my teeth turned out!"



Verified Review

April 21, 2016

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It is a great place. I recommend it to everyone."



Verified Review

April 20, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "You treat Vincent great and you office staff are fantastic."



Verified Review

April 20, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are friendly and nice and clean environment. They always give you a smile. =)"



Verified Review

April 19, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "MacDonald Orthodontics is the best!!"



22

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo