Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
511
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

April 19, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very friendly staff and extremely helpful!"



Verified Review

April 19, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "YOU ROCK."



Verified Review

April 19, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Wonderful people."



Verified Review

April 18, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "So friendly! Love this office!"



Verified Review

April 13, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It is so fun and awesome."



Verified Review

April 13, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great staff! Service is amazing! Easy to get in when there is an emergency! The doctors are great with patients and parents as well. Explain everything in detail. 5 stars plus!! =) <3"



Verified Review

April 12, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love the office. They always have smiling faces and do great work. Whole family is going to them."



Verified Review

April 7, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Totally awesome! Highly recommended!"



Verified Review

April 6, 2016

Rating: 3.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The orthodontics is awesome!"



Verified Review

April 5, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love it!"



Verified Review

April 5, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love my new smile! Everyone is nice."



Verified Review

April 4, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is so nice to me and my daughter. Thank you!"



Verified Review

April 4, 2016

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Overall experience has been great and professional. All employees are nice and welcoming."



Verified Review

March 30, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The whole office is very friendly and provide great service."



Verified Review

March 29, 2016

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "After 2 years my teeth look awesome!"



Verified Review

March 29, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is great, super wonderful. Kept Megan at ease."



Verified Review

March 29, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with MacDonald ortho was really good. They tell me what I need to improve on and get better at and my teeth are looking really good. Thanks."



Verified Review

March 29, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very enjoyable and friendly."



Verified Review

March 28, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very great to work with for 2 kids now! Thanks for helping theme feel good about their smiles!"



Verified Review

March 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My child loves this place. They are really the best staff ever."



23

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo