Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
459
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

February 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was so amazing here! I love my smile so much and so many people compliment me on it. It´s so amazing! Every time I smile I just think of how it would be if I don´t go here to get my braces. Everyone is so nice and treats you so well here. Honestly, I don´t. I would like it any other way anywhere else. This was the best experience and results ever!"



Verified Review

February 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both of my kids had great experience with MacDonald. I chose to purse some work myself here as well. Always a pleasant experience!"



Verified Review

February 23, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is awesome!"



Verified Review

February 23, 2016

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you all for always being so helpful, flexible, and available. Your office is always so accomodating."



Verified Review

January 6, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love the staff and Drs. My kids are very happy here and so am I."



Verified Review

November 17, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My son spent over 24 months in braces at other orthodontist. We were not happy with the outcome and were unsure if we were correct in this thinking. We searched for a new place for our daughter . We found Dr. Rob and fell had him look over our son, and sure enough there were problems. He has been so great helping us with our daughter and my sin second set of braces. So glad we picked Dr. Rob to help us fix everything. He is amazing and would recommend him to everyone. Thak everyone to McDonald Ortho. You are the best. Tiffanie."



Verified Review

November 2, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff and Dr go above and beyond to ensure the patients have an optimal experience. The culture of the office is always positive. The Dr. is very skilled and knowledgeable and does a great job at explaining."



Verified Review

October 28, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "2 kids w/beautiful teeth. Thanks to McDonald Ortho!"



Verified Review

October 28, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both my boys go here and I love this place! They have all been so awesome with them. The boys love coming here. Dr. Rob is the best and the staff is amazing."



Verified Review

October 28, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great service, helpful staff, clean, professional office."



Verified Review

October 27, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "There is no better ortho office than this office."



Verified Review

October 27, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was great! No waiting. Fin staff."



Verified Review

October 27, 2015

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very friendly and nice. We enjoy coming and we are happy!"



Verified Review

October 27, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional, friendly staff. Communication is excellent. They engage you on what avenue should be taken."



Verified Review

October 27, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are amazing!! Wouldn´t go anywhere else."



Verified Review

October 26, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love this office! Staff is super friendly and fun!"



Verified Review

October 26, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Friendly, personal service."



Verified Review

June 16, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The team at Mac Ortho is amazing!"



Verified Review

June 16, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This office is so fun! We love the patient appreciation day @ big surf!! Thank you Dr Keith and Dr Rob!"



23

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo