Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
500
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

April 4, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is so nice to me and my daughter. Thank you!"



Verified Review

April 4, 2016

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Overall experience has been great and professional. All employees are nice and welcoming."



Verified Review

March 30, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The whole office is very friendly and provide great service."



Verified Review

March 29, 2016

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "After 2 years my teeth look awesome!"



Verified Review

March 29, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is great, super wonderful. Kept Megan at ease."



Verified Review

March 29, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with MacDonald ortho was really good. They tell me what I need to improve on and get better at and my teeth are looking really good. Thanks."



Verified Review

March 29, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very enjoyable and friendly."



Verified Review

March 28, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very great to work with for 2 kids now! Thanks for helping theme feel good about their smiles!"



Verified Review

March 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My child loves this place. They are really the best staff ever."



Verified Review

March 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My child loves this."



Verified Review

March 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My daughter is so pleased. Thank you for being so wonderful."



Verified Review

March 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Rob is wonderful! Staff very friendly and fun. Love this place!"



Verified Review

March 23, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "You all very sweet."



Verified Review

March 23, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is excellent! Very prompt. Doctor and assistants are wonderful and very kind and friendly. Amazed at the progress!"



Verified Review

March 23, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience every time. Always nice."



Verified Review

March 23, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is outstanding. The service is impeccable. Fast results."



Verified Review

March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My daughter and me loves coming here. Thank you for all your help and support! Kary Wilson."



Verified Review

March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love this office everyone is so great."



Verified Review

March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great Staff! Very welcoming and available. Family friendly. Held my baby for me when they were working on my teeth. Now my smile is beautiful."



Verified Review

March 22, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome office staff! Friendly, courteous and kind. they make you feel like family! Our family loved our experience with MacDonald Ortho!"



23

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo