Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
511
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

March 21, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love the entire office staff and office."



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This is the best ortho place ever, expect the braces. :)"



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Rob and his staff were amazing! They were our 1st and only consultation before putting my son's braces off. Excited to spend the next 18-24 months whit this crew!!!!"



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are very friendly and try their best to make you feel comfortable."



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is nice and my daughter's teeth are looking good!"



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was really good. Everyone was really nice. =)"



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was amazing. Thank you."



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was great."



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love coming and seeing everybody smiling faces after a long drive."



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Doc is the bomb."



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Jordan had a great experience getting his braces on. Thanks for being so patient!"



Verified Review

March 15, 2016

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "When you walk in they make you feel welcome."



Verified Review

February 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was so amazing here! I love my smile so much and so many people compliment me on it. It´s so amazing! Every time I smile I just think of how it would be if I don´t go here to get my braces. Everyone is so nice and treats you so well here. Honestly, I don´t. I would like it any other way anywhere else. This was the best experience and results ever!"



Verified Review

February 24, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both of my kids had great experience with MacDonald. I chose to purse some work myself here as well. Always a pleasant experience!"



Verified Review

February 23, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is awesome!"



Verified Review

February 23, 2016

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you all for always being so helpful, flexible, and available. Your office is always so accomodating."



Verified Review

January 6, 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love the staff and Drs. My kids are very happy here and so am I."



Verified Review

November 17, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My son spent over 24 months in braces at other orthodontist. We were not happy with the outcome and were unsure if we were correct in this thinking. We searched for a new place for our daughter . We found Dr. Rob and fell had him look over our son, and sure enough there were problems. He has been so great helping us with our daughter and my sin second set of braces. So glad we picked Dr. Rob to help us fix everything. He is amazing and would recommend him to everyone. Thak everyone to McDonald Ortho. You are the best. Tiffanie."



Verified Review

November 2, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff and Dr go above and beyond to ensure the patients have an optimal experience. The culture of the office is always positive. The Dr. is very skilled and knowledgeable and does a great job at explaining."



Verified Review

October 28, 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "2 kids w/beautiful teeth. Thanks to McDonald Ortho!"



25

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo