Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
421
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

August 22, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The best orthodontist ever!"



Verified Review

August 22, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They did an amazing job!"



Verified Review

August 21, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "If was enjoyable to be here and they always ask if you are okay."



Verified Review

August 21, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always a positive experience! =)"



Verified Review

August 20, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Wonderful, friendly staff =)"



Verified Review

August 20, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was nice, the place was very clean. I love being here."



Verified Review

August 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was a great pleasure having them take care of my daughter. They were all awesome."



Verified Review

August 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Super friendly staff. Dr. Rob is attentive and pay's attention to details."



Verified Review

August 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It's been a great experience and will be bringing younger sibling back in the future. Thank you so much!"



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Ortho! The Dr.'s and staff are the BEST!"



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been with them for braces since I was 10. I had molars coming sideways and I would go nowhere else but here."



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff is always great. we enjoy coming to see Dr. Rob. Love you guys. =)"



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Over all experience was excellent. Very professional. Very happy with the results."



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love the entire crew at Macdonald Orthodontics. Top notch technology and a knowledgeable staff. My son and I have both been happy with our results!"



Verified Review

August 14, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The absolute best, far exceeded my expectations. Thank you so very much."



Verified Review

August 9, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We are pleased with our experience at the office. Great job."



Verified Review

August 9, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was very good. It went by quick and there was no pain. My teeth feel and look much better."



Verified Review

August 7, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was amazing! The entire staff was fabulous. Me teeth looks fabulous and even better than expected. Thank you Dr. Macdonald and staff."



Verified Review

July 26, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I found the staff and my experience to be a great one. Highly recommend. Very professional and caring people."



Verified Review

July 25, 2018

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The office is extremely friendly and accommodating!"



3

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo