Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
445
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

October 22, 2018

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Nice people and office. We sill bring our last child here."



Verified Review

October 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "An orthodontist you can trust and an office that makes you feel like family!"



Verified Review

October 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and staff have been amazing. They have made my daughter (who isn't to fond of the dentist) extremely comfortable and excited to come in. She cant wait now to see everyone in the office! Thanks for making her feel confident and smiling all the time!"



Verified Review

October 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "the are always very nice and were as helpful and gentle as possible. Thank you!!"



Verified Review

October 4, 2018

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The workers here are amazing. They really care about you and make sure you're happy. :)"



Verified Review

October 3, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have thoroughly enjoyed the past two years at Macdonald Orthodontics. The atmosphere is wonderful, the staff are very helpful and friendly, and Dr. Macdonald is the best!! We are so happy with the results."



Verified Review

October 2, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Our experience with Macdonald Ortho was excellent. We never had to wit long, the treatment was professional. Everybody at Mc Ortho is super friendly and professional at all times. We are super excited about how his teeth turned out. Thanks for everything."



Verified Review

October 2, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Our experience has been wonderful. Dr. Macdonald and his staff were wonderful to work with and we love Noah's new smile."



Verified Review

October 1, 2018

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "All of my appointments went well and the staff and assistance do a good job. I will recommend my family and friends to get their teeth fixed here."



Verified Review

September 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Trust Dr. Macdonald with everything. My teeth turned out better than expected. Thank you!"



Verified Review

September 19, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff was great always so kind and organized. I would refer you to all my friends and family."



Verified Review

September 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The team works well together. All info was presented and question answered. We appreciate being treated so well!!! =)"



Verified Review

September 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional an clean."



Verified Review

September 17, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both kids have beautiful smiles because of Dr. Macdonald and his awesome staff!"



Verified Review

September 13, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love the staff here! Everyone is professional and friendly."



Verified Review

September 13, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love my new smile :)"



Verified Review

September 12, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both of my children have beautiful smiles now because of Macdonald Orthodontics.!!"



Verified Review

September 12, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I've been so impressed with Macdonald Orthodontics. Dr. Macdonald is present and active. He spends time with his patients and it is obvious the he is knowledgeable and that he cares. His staff is warm and loving and excellent at what they do. Best ortho around! We loved our experience."



Verified Review

September 11, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Have had such a great experience here. Staff is very friendly."



Verified Review

September 10, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My 3 boys have been here and all have been a great experience! Everyone in this office is fantastic!"



3

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo