Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
510
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

April 23, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I was extremely pleased with everything. I love the results!"



Verified Review

April 22, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The whole experience was wonderful. The staff always excited to see you and explain what is happening each step of the way. The office has fun vibe. They were considerate of my son's comfort as well."



Verified Review

April 18, 2019

Rating: 3.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are great and will tell you everything you need."



Verified Review

April 17, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I feel like all the workers cared about how their customers felt and how much progress the braces helped."



Verified Review

April 17, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They were really good at checking up on me and were always so good to me. I love my teeth!!!"



Verified Review

April 17, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love everyone here and they're so fun and easy to work with."



Verified Review

April 16, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I absolutely LOVE everyone in your office! You have been so wonderful to work with! You guys made having braces a SUPER FUN experience! <3 Alex Baer"



Verified Review

April 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience from start to finish. Thank you front & back office staff. Great work Dr. Macdonald!"



Verified Review

April 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Did amazing job working with my daughter. Thanks."



Verified Review

April 10, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff genuinely cares about you, they are so nice!"



Verified Review

April 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff has always been extremely helpful ANYTIME I needed them. They are super professional but REALLY fun to work with! I would and have referred them to anyone! - Alex B."



Verified Review

April 9, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff was kind and welcoming. They always made sure I was comfortable and understood what was happening. Dr. Macdonald was personable and kind and I loved the results. I would recommend to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment."



Verified Review

April 8, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Overall and excellent experience! Would definitely recommend! Thank you F. Ballard"



Verified Review

April 8, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Ortho. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Best ortho office ever. Thanks for all you do."



Verified Review

April 4, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you so much for everything! My experience here has been nothing but amazing. Everyone is kind, caring and available when needed, I would recommend Macdonald Orthodontics to everyone. Customer service is 5 stars, I always leave with a smile. =)"



Verified Review

April 2, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My sons teeth look amazing. Very nice employees. Great office."



Verified Review

April 2, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I looked forward to my appointment because the environment is so upbeat. and positive and know that my treatment would be excellent. I could't be happier with my results."



Verified Review

April 2, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent service, awesome results. There's not really anything negative to say. They went above and beyond to ensure the best experience! Simply wonderful. Highly recommended."



Verified Review

March 28, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great results. My son's teeth look great."



Verified Review

March 27, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff at the office is great and I would recommend Dr. Keith Macdonald and his office."



Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo