Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
476
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

March 5, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone is so nice and kind. We are very happy with my daughters results. Thank you so much."



Verified Review

March 5, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald! They are fun, caring, professional and full of integrity!"



Verified Review

March 5, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience. Staff always friendly and helpful. Thank you!"



Verified Review

February 27, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love Macdonald Ortho! Between me and my 2 boys we've been coming for 11 years! They have always been professionals and awesome. We're gonna miss seeing everyone. They are so friendly."



Verified Review

February 21, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are super nice and very good at communication."



Verified Review

February 21, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional and friendly from all the staff. My kids and both me an my wife is blessed to have the doctor Macdonald and all the staff."



Verified Review

February 11, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Doctor and staff were always very pleasant and professional to work with. My son's treatment took longer than anticipated and I appreciated the care and diligence they had to make sure we were happy and his teeth looked amazing!"



Verified Review

January 31, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: No

Comments: "Everyone is so nice and sweet! It feels like on bog family and I always enjoy coming in for my appointment."



Verified Review

January 29, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have had the best experience. Very happy with my daughter results!"



Verified Review

January 28, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "A very great doctor :)"



Verified Review

January 23, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always had a great experience. The ice cream definitely was looked forward to! Thank you!"



Verified Review

January 23, 2019

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Their the friendliest office staff. They are kindd and like to thank to you. They make sure your comfortable."



Verified Review

January 22, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Have had 2 kids go through braces with Dr. Macdonald and both times where great experience. The staff is always friendly and smiling and the Dr. was awesome. Plus the kids teeth look great!"



Verified Review

January 21, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They have been awesome. This is round 2 of braces with this child and have another child in round 1. We moved further away and still chose to come here. Great staff and doctor!"



Verified Review

January 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Super friendly!"



Verified Review

January 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My whole life I'have wanted a nicer smile, Macdonal Ortho gave me that and more. Thank you for helping me smile again."



Verified Review

January 8, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The people were very nice and the braces worked very quickly! :)"



Verified Review

December 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience on our 2nd child with Macdonald."



Verified Review

December 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff was awesome, very organized. It was a wonderful experience, results were great. I would highly recommend."



Verified Review

December 18, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have brought both of my children here fore their braces, and the experience has always been fantastic! The staff is the absolute BEST!"



3

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo