Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
445
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

September 5, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very great team, always made me feel comfortable."



Verified Review

September 5, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald was awesome! The staff was amazing! Everyone was very helpful with any questions we had. My daughter's teeth look amazing."



Verified Review

September 4, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and staff are so personable yet professional! We have been patients here for 5 years and have not been disappointed once. The front office staff to the assistants have made this experience for my kids a positive one. We will continue to recommend out friend to come here!"



Verified Review

August 27, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome experience. Thank you so much. =)"



Verified Review

August 22, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The best orthodontist ever!"



Verified Review

August 22, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They did an amazing job!"



Verified Review

August 21, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "If was enjoyable to be here and they always ask if you are okay."



Verified Review

August 21, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always a positive experience! =)"



Verified Review

August 20, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Wonderful, friendly staff =)"



Verified Review

August 20, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was nice, the place was very clean. I love being here."



Verified Review

August 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was a great pleasure having them take care of my daughter. They were all awesome."



Verified Review

August 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Super friendly staff. Dr. Rob is attentive and pay's attention to details."



Verified Review

August 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It's been a great experience and will be bringing younger sibling back in the future. Thank you so much!"



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Ortho! The Dr.'s and staff are the BEST!"



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been with them for braces since I was 10. I had molars coming sideways and I would go nowhere else but here."



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff is always great. we enjoy coming to see Dr. Rob. Love you guys. =)"



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Over all experience was excellent. Very professional. Very happy with the results."



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love the entire crew at Macdonald Orthodontics. Top notch technology and a knowledgeable staff. My son and I have both been happy with our results!"



Verified Review

August 14, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The absolute best, far exceeded my expectations. Thank you so very much."



Verified Review

August 9, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We are pleased with our experience at the office. Great job."



4

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo