Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
421
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

May 22, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience. Will be back with our other two kids when the time comes!"



Verified Review

May 22, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with Macdonald Orthodontics has been nothing but fantastic. They are nice and welcoming. I loved coming here."



Verified Review

May 21, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "If I had known getting braces would be such an easy and fun process I would've done it a long time ago! The staff was always gentle, informative and so nice! Dr. Macdonald is fantastic and very attentive to the details in your final outcome! All my kids will be coming back to Macdonald Ortho."



Verified Review

May 10, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great orthodontist and staff. Very professional every step of the process. Make sure to visit if you need it."



Verified Review

May 10, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr, Macdonald is amazing! Both our kids have had their teeth straightened here, and we all have been extremely happy with the results! The entire staff, from the ortho assistant in the back to the front office are exceptional!"



Verified Review

May 8, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have loved coming here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!"



Verified Review

May 7, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I've been very happy with this office. Everyone is always helpful, patient and happy. My daughter is happy with her experience as well!"



Verified Review

May 7, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We are so excited and thrilled with Megan's new smile. Thank you for everything!"



Verified Review

May 2, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love this place. Very happy with my smile."



Verified Review

May 1, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Every staff member from the front office to every assistant is amazing and friendly. Always helpful and you always leave confident."



Verified Review

April 25, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience. His teeth look perfect!"



Verified Review

April 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone has been amazing since we became patients. Very professional, Wonderful experience and highly recommended!! Thank You :)"



Verified Review

April 24, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Our experience at M. O. has been great. Dr. Macdonald is very good. The staff is very friendly and kind. They are very competent and would definitely refer my friends and family members. Thank you for my daughter beautiful smile."



Verified Review

April 24, 2018

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional and friendly. My son had great results."



Verified Review

April 18, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Had to take her out of school a lot of times. Later times would be more convenient."



Verified Review

April 18, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good environment and they take their time."



Verified Review

April 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love this office. The ladies at the commuter are so fun, professional, outgoing and upbeat. Never a doll moment."



Verified Review

April 17, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was a great experience. I was able to come in whenever I had a problem. The 2 years a had braces felt very short. Not problems at all. Macdonald Ortho is the way to go!"



Verified Review

April 17, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have enjoyed our experience at Macdonald Orthodontics. I appreciate being able to sit, hear my son and being kept informed of the details of his treatment. Highly recommend."



Verified Review

April 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We've had a wonderful experience with Macdonald. The entire staff is warm welcoming, and knowledgeable. We would recommend them to anyone."



5

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo