Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
445
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

August 9, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was very good. It went by quick and there was no pain. My teeth feel and look much better."



Verified Review

August 7, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was amazing! The entire staff was fabulous. Me teeth looks fabulous and even better than expected. Thank you Dr. Macdonald and staff."



Verified Review

July 26, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I found the staff and my experience to be a great one. Highly recommend. Very professional and caring people."



Verified Review

July 25, 2018

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The office is extremely friendly and accommodating!"



Verified Review

July 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Had a great experience. Everyone was so nice and welcoming every time we came in. Loved the yogurt and chocolate! =) Thanks so much."



Verified Review

July 12, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Friendly staff and great environment."



Verified Review

July 11, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Overall I was very pleased at how my son was treated and the professionalism in this office and the Gilbert office. His smile looks amazing."



Verified Review

July 11, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Fantastic staff, always friendly and helpful. Dr. Macdonald is fantastic. Evident he truly cares about hes patients."



Verified Review

July 11, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff and doctor are awesome. Very flexible. I would definitely recommend them!"



Verified Review

June 28, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love the staff interact with my son. Dr. Macdonald is very professional! I love coming here. Love their work!"



Verified Review

June 27, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I enjoyed coming here the staff is very kind & welcoming. I am glad I chose Macdonald."



Verified Review

June 26, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My daughter had a great experience. She is very happy with her new smile. Than you so much."



Verified Review

June 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was by far better than I expected."



Verified Review

June 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I can't recommend Macdonald Orthodontics enough. The staff and Mr. Macdonald are fantastic. The perfect mix of professionalism and kindness."



Verified Review

June 21, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald has put braces on both o my daughter and he is awesome! The Mesa office is wonderful! I would recommend them to anyone! Love you Dr. Macdonald!"



Verified Review

June 20, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was really friendly and great!"



Verified Review

June 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very pleased with service and outcome. 5 children have benefited from Dr. Macdonald expertise."



Verified Review

June 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great office and staff. Super experience!"



Verified Review

June 13, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great service. Great staff. Very friendly."



Verified Review

June 13, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It has been amazing. Very sweet staff."



5

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo