Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
511
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

February 21, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional and friendly from all the staff. My kids and both me an my wife is blessed to have the doctor Macdonald and all the staff."



Verified Review

February 11, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Doctor and staff were always very pleasant and professional to work with. My son's treatment took longer than anticipated and I appreciated the care and diligence they had to make sure we were happy and his teeth looked amazing!"



Verified Review

January 31, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: No

Comments: "Everyone is so nice and sweet! It feels like on bog family and I always enjoy coming in for my appointment."



Verified Review

January 29, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have had the best experience. Very happy with my daughter results!"



Verified Review

January 28, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "A very great doctor :)"



Verified Review

January 23, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always had a great experience. The ice cream definitely was looked forward to! Thank you!"



Verified Review

January 23, 2019

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Their the friendliest office staff. They are kindd and like to thank to you. They make sure your comfortable."



Verified Review

January 22, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Have had 2 kids go through braces with Dr. Macdonald and both times where great experience. The staff is always friendly and smiling and the Dr. was awesome. Plus the kids teeth look great!"



Verified Review

January 21, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They have been awesome. This is round 2 of braces with this child and have another child in round 1. We moved further away and still chose to come here. Great staff and doctor!"



Verified Review

January 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Super friendly!"



Verified Review

January 15, 2019

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My whole life I'have wanted a nicer smile, Macdonal Ortho gave me that and more. Thank you for helping me smile again."



Verified Review

January 8, 2019

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The people were very nice and the braces worked very quickly! :)"



Verified Review

December 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience on our 2nd child with Macdonald."



Verified Review

December 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff was awesome, very organized. It was a wonderful experience, results were great. I would highly recommend."



Verified Review

December 18, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have brought both of my children here fore their braces, and the experience has always been fantastic! The staff is the absolute BEST!"



Verified Review

December 5, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I appreciate availability and friendliness of staff."



Verified Review

November 19, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Macdonald Orthodontics made the entire process simple and rewarding."



Verified Review

November 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Made my teeth PERFECT! I love this ortho <3"



Verified Review

November 14, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good! The people are great, and I love how my teeth turned out!"



Verified Review

November 6, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great staff! Great Doctor! My family have been coming here for 13 plus years, 3 children and 1 adult. We all have beautiful smiles after. Dr. Macdonald took care of us. The office staff and doctor make you feel like family. <3"



Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo