Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
510
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

September 13, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love my new smile :)"



Verified Review

September 12, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both of my children have beautiful smiles now because of Macdonald Orthodontics.!!"



Verified Review

September 12, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I've been so impressed with Macdonald Orthodontics. Dr. Macdonald is present and active. He spends time with his patients and it is obvious the he is knowledgeable and that he cares. His staff is warm and loving and excellent at what they do. Best ortho around! We loved our experience."



Verified Review

September 11, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Have had such a great experience here. Staff is very friendly."



Verified Review

September 10, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My 3 boys have been here and all have been a great experience! Everyone in this office is fantastic!"



Verified Review

September 5, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very great team, always made me feel comfortable."



Verified Review

September 5, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald was awesome! The staff was amazing! Everyone was very helpful with any questions we had. My daughter's teeth look amazing."



Verified Review

September 4, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and staff are so personable yet professional! We have been patients here for 5 years and have not been disappointed once. The front office staff to the assistants have made this experience for my kids a positive one. We will continue to recommend out friend to come here!"



Verified Review

August 27, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome experience. Thank you so much. =)"



Verified Review

August 22, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The best orthodontist ever!"



Verified Review

August 22, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They did an amazing job!"



Verified Review

August 21, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "If was enjoyable to be here and they always ask if you are okay."



Verified Review

August 21, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always a positive experience! =)"



Verified Review

August 20, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Wonderful, friendly staff =)"



Verified Review

August 20, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was nice, the place was very clean. I love being here."



Verified Review

August 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was a great pleasure having them take care of my daughter. They were all awesome."



Verified Review

August 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Super friendly staff. Dr. Rob is attentive and pay's attention to details."



Verified Review

August 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It's been a great experience and will be bringing younger sibling back in the future. Thank you so much!"



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Ortho! The Dr.'s and staff are the BEST!"



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been with them for braces since I was 10. I had molars coming sideways and I would go nowhere else but here."



Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo