Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
445
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

April 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love this office. The ladies at the commuter are so fun, professional, outgoing and upbeat. Never a doll moment."



Verified Review

April 17, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was a great experience. I was able to come in whenever I had a problem. The 2 years a had braces felt very short. Not problems at all. Macdonald Ortho is the way to go!"



Verified Review

April 17, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have enjoyed our experience at Macdonald Orthodontics. I appreciate being able to sit, hear my son and being kept informed of the details of his treatment. Highly recommend."



Verified Review

April 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We've had a wonderful experience with Macdonald. The entire staff is warm welcoming, and knowledgeable. We would recommend them to anyone."



Verified Review

April 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The office staff has been amazing since our first visit! The doctor is always so welcoming and friendly and makes sure you understand everything. Our girls teeth after braces look amazing :) ! Thank you Macdonald Orthodontics! You are great :) :)"



Verified Review

April 11, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald awesome staff knowledgeable and friendly. Experience was better than I expected. Thanks!"



Verified Review

April 10, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Amazing professional staff and Dr."



Verified Review

April 10, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone in office are great. Answered all questions. Thanks for her beautiful smile."



Verified Review

April 4, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They were very kind. They told me what I needed to do. The people at the front help so much. They answered my questions and didn't get impatient. They are super sweet. Maybe they can tell me more what they are doing in advance, but they did a great job."



Verified Review

April 2, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We had an amazing experience at Macdonald Ortho. Love the staff."



Verified Review

March 28, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are very kind and hardworking. they always made me feel safe. :)"



Verified Review

March 28, 2018

Rating: 3.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was good service. My only complaint is the hours they're available."



Verified Review

March 27, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have had 4 of my family get braces at Macdonald Orthodontics. The staff is amazing and they are always excited to see you. Lori and Steph treat you like family. Dr Rob is very good at what he does. He is honest and kind!"



Verified Review

March 27, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Mac is wonderful, their staff is outstanding. This has been the most pleasant kid experience. Would recommend highly."



Verified Review

March 27, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff extremely friendly. Their work look so beautiful. My daughter smile looks great!"



Verified Review

March 22, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very friendly staff and I love my teeth."



Verified Review

March 22, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and his staff are absolutely amazing!"



Verified Review

March 21, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional yet relaxing and friendly."



Verified Review

March 21, 2018

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was amazing. My teeth look great and staff was super nice."



Verified Review

March 19, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with Macdonald was great even when I had problems they would fit me in the schedule and make sure that any complications were addressed and I was always comfortable."



7

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo