Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
511
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I have been with them for braces since I was 10. I had molars coming sideways and I would go nowhere else but here."



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff is always great. we enjoy coming to see Dr. Rob. Love you guys. =)"



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Over all experience was excellent. Very professional. Very happy with the results."



Verified Review

August 15, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love the entire crew at Macdonald Orthodontics. Top notch technology and a knowledgeable staff. My son and I have both been happy with our results!"



Verified Review

August 14, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The absolute best, far exceeded my expectations. Thank you so very much."



Verified Review

August 9, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We are pleased with our experience at the office. Great job."



Verified Review

August 9, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was very good. It went by quick and there was no pain. My teeth feel and look much better."



Verified Review

August 7, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was amazing! The entire staff was fabulous. Me teeth looks fabulous and even better than expected. Thank you Dr. Macdonald and staff."



Verified Review

July 26, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I found the staff and my experience to be a great one. Highly recommend. Very professional and caring people."



Verified Review

July 25, 2018

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The office is extremely friendly and accommodating!"



Verified Review

July 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Had a great experience. Everyone was so nice and welcoming every time we came in. Loved the yogurt and chocolate! =) Thanks so much."



Verified Review

July 12, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Friendly staff and great environment."



Verified Review

July 11, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Overall I was very pleased at how my son was treated and the professionalism in this office and the Gilbert office. His smile looks amazing."



Verified Review

July 11, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Fantastic staff, always friendly and helpful. Dr. Macdonald is fantastic. Evident he truly cares about hes patients."



Verified Review

July 11, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff and doctor are awesome. Very flexible. I would definitely recommend them!"



Verified Review

June 28, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Love the staff interact with my son. Dr. Macdonald is very professional! I love coming here. Love their work!"



Verified Review

June 27, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I enjoyed coming here the staff is very kind & welcoming. I am glad I chose Macdonald."



Verified Review

June 26, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My daughter had a great experience. She is very happy with her new smile. Than you so much."



Verified Review

June 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was by far better than I expected."



Verified Review

June 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I can't recommend Macdonald Orthodontics enough. The staff and Mr. Macdonald are fantastic. The perfect mix of professionalism and kindness."



Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo