Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
421
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

January 9, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I'm very satisfied with all of the care at Macdonald Orthodontics. The team is courteous and professional. I love my new smile!"



Verified Review

December 20, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and his team are amazing! They made having braces as an adult comfortable and enjoyable."



Verified Review

December 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Thank you! Holden and Kyra have beautiful smiles and we've had a great experience with Doc Keith. The Bellefeuilles"



Verified Review

December 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love the environment the kind staff provide."



Verified Review

December 13, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Always great service. Very friendly. Great results. My daughter's teeth look awesome."



Verified Review

December 13, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent experience! Amazing staff and doctor!! Thank You!"



Verified Review

December 12, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The treatment went very well and my teeth look exactly how I want them! : )"



Verified Review

December 12, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both of my boys have had braces over Macdonald Orthodontics and we have had a great experience all the way though. Thanks Macdonald Ortho!"



Verified Review

December 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have enjoyed coming to this office. The doctor is great and explain everything very well. They make the experience fun for the patients."



Verified Review

December 5, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I've really enjoyed our experience with Macdonald Orthodontics. We were always treated with kindness and all staff were very professional. We live over an hour away and every trip was worth it. Thank you Dr. Macdonald and Staff!"



Verified Review

November 29, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald and his staff are fantastic. They are incredibly knowledgeable and professional. They do a great job teaching us how to properly care for our teeth while in braces. They also have fun incentives to encourage the kids to take care of their teeth. I would highly recommend their office."



Verified Review

November 29, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "GREAT Staff! Easy to make an appointment. Dr. Macdonald is great."



Verified Review

November 28, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Both of my children had a great experience at Macdonald Ortho! The staff is phenomenal. Th"



Verified Review

November 27, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love everything about Macdonald Ortho! We felt immediately at ease and welcomed by Dr M. and his awesome staff! The attention to the patients is amazing. Wonderful raffle games, treats and get together for patients. The office makes you WANT braces! Going to be very sad when we have to stop coming. Wish all businesses were this great!"



Verified Review

November 16, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Made a big difference in his bite. Thank you!"



Verified Review

November 15, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great staff. Very pleased with the service we have received! Highly recommend."



Verified Review

November 14, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome experience all around. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!"



Verified Review

November 14, 2017

Rating: 3.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good service for my Invisalign. Just a little longer than first discussed and expected. THANKS!"



Verified Review

November 9, 2017

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We received great customer service. The staff was friendly and professional."



Verified Review

November 8, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The staff was always friendly and asking how my family was. I was pregnant during this and the office was always accommodating to me."



8

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo