Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
476
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

May 8, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have loved coming here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!"



Verified Review

May 7, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I've been very happy with this office. Everyone is always helpful, patient and happy. My daughter is happy with her experience as well!"



Verified Review

May 7, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We are so excited and thrilled with Megan's new smile. Thank you for everything!"



Verified Review

May 2, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love this place. Very happy with my smile."



Verified Review

May 1, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Every staff member from the front office to every assistant is amazing and friendly. Always helpful and you always leave confident."



Verified Review

April 25, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience. His teeth look perfect!"



Verified Review

April 25, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone has been amazing since we became patients. Very professional, Wonderful experience and highly recommended!! Thank You :)"



Verified Review

April 24, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Our experience at M. O. has been great. Dr. Macdonald is very good. The staff is very friendly and kind. They are very competent and would definitely refer my friends and family members. Thank you for my daughter beautiful smile."



Verified Review

April 24, 2018

Rating: 4.25 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional and friendly. My son had great results."



Verified Review

April 18, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Had to take her out of school a lot of times. Later times would be more convenient."



Verified Review

April 18, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very good environment and they take their time."



Verified Review

April 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love this office. The ladies at the commuter are so fun, professional, outgoing and upbeat. Never a doll moment."



Verified Review

April 17, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was a great experience. I was able to come in whenever I had a problem. The 2 years a had braces felt very short. Not problems at all. Macdonald Ortho is the way to go!"



Verified Review

April 17, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have enjoyed our experience at Macdonald Orthodontics. I appreciate being able to sit, hear my son and being kept informed of the details of his treatment. Highly recommend."



Verified Review

April 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We've had a wonderful experience with Macdonald. The entire staff is warm welcoming, and knowledgeable. We would recommend them to anyone."



Verified Review

April 16, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "The office staff has been amazing since our first visit! The doctor is always so welcoming and friendly and makes sure you understand everything. Our girls teeth after braces look amazing :) ! Thank you Macdonald Orthodontics! You are great :) :)"



Verified Review

April 11, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Macdonald awesome staff knowledgeable and friendly. Experience was better than I expected. Thanks!"



Verified Review

April 10, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Amazing professional staff and Dr."



Verified Review

April 10, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone in office are great. Answered all questions. Thanks for her beautiful smile."



Verified Review

April 4, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They were very kind. They told me what I needed to do. The people at the front help so much. They answered my questions and didn't get impatient. They are super sweet. Maybe they can tell me more what they are doing in advance, but they did a great job."



8

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo