Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.9
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
421
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

November 6, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Awesome!! Love coming here and love everyone & the candy was huge plus!!!!"



Verified Review

November 1, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "This office is the fountain of youth! My smile is brighter. Doc Macdonald rock! =)"



Verified Review

October 30, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I felt very taken care of."



Verified Review

October 26, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very professional and welcoming atmosphere."



Verified Review

October 25, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love it here. Kids look forward to coming."



Verified Review

October 25, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience was overall good but I hate braces."



Verified Review

October 25, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They did great taking good care of me."



Verified Review

October 19, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Excellent staff and wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend!"



Verified Review

October 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Staff is very Friendly and prompt. Dr Macdonald is very knowledgeable and we trust him completely with the orthodontics of our children."



Verified Review

October 10, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Ever since we walked in, we knew we would have a good experience. Dr Macdonald only wanted the best for my son, and that's how the whole experience turned out, as well as his teeth!"



Verified Review

October 10, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very helpful, happy staff. Love the atmosphere. Kids love coming here. Love the contests and giveaways."



Verified Review

October 5, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They always treated me good. I always felt comfortable being here. And thank you all so much for treating me well and making my teeth look better."



Verified Review

October 2, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We love Macdonald Ortho! They've done such a beautiful job on our daughter teeth! Thank you!"



Verified Review

September 27, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I am so happy that I stayed with Macdonald Orthodontics even after I moved out of the area. Thank you."



Verified Review

September 25, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr. Rob and his staff are amazing. I can't say enough about this office. They have always given the best care. If I could give them more than five stars, I would."



Verified Review

September 25, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are great and very easy to work with."



Verified Review

September 22, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I was very happy with my ortho person. Mariah always super sweet."



Verified Review

September 19, 2017

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great staff, great results. Would definitely recommend!"



Verified Review

September 18, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Best experience ever! Love Macdonald Ortho."



Verified Review

September 7, 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have loved the support and had a wonderful experience."



9

Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo