Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.89
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
510
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

June 20, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Everyone was really friendly and great!"



Verified Review

June 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very pleased with service and outcome. 5 children have benefited from Dr. Macdonald expertise."



Verified Review

June 18, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great office and staff. Super experience!"



Verified Review

June 13, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great service. Great staff. Very friendly."



Verified Review

June 13, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It has been amazing. Very sweet staff."



Verified Review

June 12, 2018

Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Overall great and friendly. We have a tight schedule so it was difficult making app. since we can't book in advance."



Verified Review

May 30, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They were very nive and fun to talk to during the visit. They were all very welcoming and I love the way my teeth look now!"



Verified Review

May 29, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "From the fron office to the back office everyone was nice and welcoming. Thank you all so much! Especially Dr. Macdonald! <3 Carolyn"



Verified Review

May 23, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Game changer! Thank you sooooo much!"



Verified Review

May 22, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience. Will be back with our other two kids when the time comes!"



Verified Review

May 22, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "My experience with Macdonald Orthodontics has been nothing but fantastic. They are nice and welcoming. I loved coming here."



Verified Review

May 21, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "If I had known getting braces would be such an easy and fun process I would've done it a long time ago! The staff was always gentle, informative and so nice! Dr. Macdonald is fantastic and very attentive to the details in your final outcome! All my kids will be coming back to Macdonald Ortho."



Verified Review

May 10, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great orthodontist and staff. Very professional every step of the process. Make sure to visit if you need it."



Verified Review

May 10, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Dr, Macdonald is amazing! Both our kids have had their teeth straightened here, and we all have been extremely happy with the results! The entire staff, from the ortho assistant in the back to the front office are exceptional!"



Verified Review

May 8, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We have loved coming here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!"



Verified Review

May 7, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I've been very happy with this office. Everyone is always helpful, patient and happy. My daughter is happy with her experience as well!"



Verified Review

May 7, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "We are so excited and thrilled with Megan's new smile. Thank you for everything!"



Verified Review

May 2, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I love this place. Very happy with my smile."



Verified Review

May 1, 2018

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Every staff member from the front office to every assistant is amazing and friendly. Always helpful and you always leave confident."



Verified Review

April 25, 2018

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great experience. His teeth look perfect!"



Connect With US

Rewards Hub

Earn points, take surveys, enter contest, and cash in for awesome prizes with our Macdonald Orthodontics' Mac Money Card!


ADA - Logo AAO - Logo ABO - Logo Invisalign - Logo